Staff

Officers

 Harish Srinimukesh Harish Srinimukesh
Position: Editor-In-Chief
Year: 2014
harish.srinimukesh @gatech.edu
 William Sessions William Sessions
Position: Chief of Operations
Year: 2014
william.sessions @gatech.edu
 Subhendu De Subhendu De
Position: Senior Writer
Year: 2014
subhendu3@gatech.edu
 Rachel Stewart Rachel Stewart
Position: Senior Writer
Year: 2014
rstewart33@gatech.edu
 Steven Steven Touchton Jr.
Position: Senior Copy Editor
Year: 2013 stouchton6@gatech.edu
 Marisa Marisa Casola
Position: Senior Layout Editor
Year: 2014
mcasola3@gatech.edu
 Jaemin sung Jaemin Sung
Position: Secretary
Year: 2014
jsung32@gatech.edu
 sara Khalek Sara Khalek
Position: Senior Webmaster
Year: 2014
khalek.sara@gmail.com
 jacob Jacob Khouri
Position: Senior Photographer
Year: 2014  jkhouri3@gatech.edu
 3fim8qonfubia1t0vxa4 Taufiq Dhana
Position: Treasurer
Year: 2015 dhanani94@gatech.edu
 sheridan Sheridan Carroll
Position: Public Relations
Year: 2015  scarroll9@gatech.edu

Writers

 Belane Belane Gizaw
Position: Staff Writer
Year: 2014 bgizaw3@mail.gatech.edu
 3fim8qonfubia1t0vxa4 Wells Yang
Position: Staff Writer
Year: 2013 wyang38@gatech.edu
 3fim8qonfubia1t0vxa4 Iva Zivojinovic
Position: Staff Writer
Year: 2014 izivojinovic3@gatech.edu
 Robert Yeonghoon ‘Robert’ Joung
Position: Staff Writer
Year: 2014 yjoung7@gatech.edu
 Sarah gon Sarah Gonzales
Position: Staff Writer
Year: 2014 sgonzales6@gatech.edu
 3fim8qonfubia1t0vxa4 Hifza Sakhi
Position: Staff Writer
Year: 2014 hsakhi3@gatech.edu
 Screen shot 2013-01-05 at 10.06.15 PM Arun Kumar
Position: Staff Writer
Year: 2013 arun.kumar@gatech.edu
 3fim8qonfubia1t0vxa4 Prateek Neil Viswanathan
Position: Staff Writer
Year: 2014 pviswanathan7 @gatech.edu
 Valy Valeriya Popova
Position: Staff Writer
Year: 2015   valeria.popova @gatech.edu
 Guergana Terzieva Guergana Terzieva
Position: Staff Writer
Year: 2013 gterzieva6@gatech.edu
 Nina Nina Mohebbi
Position: Staff Writer
Year: 2015 nmohebbi3@gatech.edu
 Abigail Abigail Riddle
Position: Staff Writer
Year: 2015 ariddle8@gatech.edu
 3fim8qonfubia1t0vxa4 Shi Hui (Amy)
Position: Staff Writer
Year: 2015 shi34@gatech.edu
 3fim8qonfubia1t0vxa4 Johnathan Austin
Position: Staff Writer
Year: 2015 jaustin32@gatech.edu

Copy Editors

 3fim8qonfubia1t0vxa4 Nader Abdullahi
Position: Copy Editor
Year: 2015 n.abdullahi@gatech.edu
 Jackson hair Jackson Hair
Position: Copy Editor
Year: 2013 jackson.hair@gmail.com
 Kristen Weirich Kristen Weirich
Position: Copy Editor
Year: 2014 kristen.e.weirich@gmail.com
 3fim8qonfubia1t0vxa4 Meera Nathan
Position: Copy Editor
Year: 2015 mnathan7@gatech.edu
 3fim8qonfubia1t0vxa4 Fatiesa Sulejmani
Position: Copy Editor
Year: 2015 fatiesa.sulejmani@gatech.edu
 Screen shot 2013-01-05 at 10.06.15 PM Arun Kumar
Position: Copy Editor
Year: 2014 arun.kumar@gatech.edu

Layout Editors

 Candace Law-1 Candace Law
Position: Layout Editor
Year: 2014 candace.law@gatech.edu
 Alexandra Low-1 Alexandra Low
Position: Layout Editor
Year: 2014 alow6@gatech.edu
 3fim8qonfubia1t0vxa4 Summer Lee
Position: Cartoonist
Year: 2013
slee492@gatech.edu
 3fim8qonfubia1t0vxa4 Nakita Nagpal
Position: Layout Editor
Year: 2015 nikita.nagpal.8@gatech.ed
 3fim8qonfubia1t0vxa4 Yingbo Shi
Position: Layout Editor
Year: 2015
yshi60@gatech.edu

Photographers

 3fim8qonfubia1t0vxa4 Jun Ha Park
Position:Photographer
Year: 2015 junhapark@gatech.edu
 3fim8qonfubia1t0vxa4 Tuan Nguyen
Position: Photographer
Year: 2015 tnguyen306@gatech.edu
 Alex Shao Alex Shao
Position: Photographer
Year: 2014 ashao3@gatech.edu
 Rachel moore Rachel Moore
Position: Photographer
Year: 2013 rmoore44@gatech.edu
 hyun woo Hyunjun Fred Woo
Position: Photographer
Year: 2014 hwoo6@gatech.edu
 3fim8qonfubia1t0vxa4 Tashfia Chowdhury (Tishi)
Position: Photographer
Year: 2015 tchowdhury8@gatech.edu
 David Van David Van
Position: Photographer
Year: 2015
dvan3@gatech.edu
 Henry Mei Henry Mei
Position: Photographer
Year: 2015 henry.mei@gatech.edu

Webmasters

 Felis Felis (Doyeon) Koo
Position: Webmaster
Year: 2013
dkoo6@gatech.edu
 3fim8qonfubia1t0vxa4 Elizabeth Walker
Position: Webmaster
Year: 2014 ewalker36@gatech.edu
 jaheda Jaheda Khanam
Position: Webmaster
Year: 2014 jkhanam3@gatech.edu
 3fim8qonfubia1t0vxa4 Jimmy Nguyen
Position: Webmaster
Year: 2015
jnguyen46@gatech.edu
 3fim8qonfubia1t0vxa4 Taufiq Dhanani
Position: Webmaster
Year: 2015
dhanani94@gatech.edu
 3fim8qonfubia1t0vxa4 Naufiz Sheikh
Position: Webmaster
Year: 2015
nsheikh@gatech.edu

Faculty Sponsor

 wendy Wendy Newstetter, Ph.D.
Director of Learning Sciences Research
Visit my staff page!

Comments Closed

Comments are closed. You will not be able to post a comment in this post.